Latest Products http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com Latest Products Thu, 25 Nov 2021 21:32:37 +0530 en-us http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com A4 Copier Paper http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/a4-copier-paper.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/a4-copier-paper.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Girl Party Wear Gown http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/girl-party-wear-gown.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/girl-party-wear-gown.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Girl Frock http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/baby-girl-frock.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/baby-girl-frock.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Baby Girl Top http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/baby-girl-top.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/baby-girl-top.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Clutch Purse http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-clutch-purse.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-clutch-purse.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Baba Suit http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-baba-suit.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-baba-suit.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Brief http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-brief.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-brief.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Jogger http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-jogger.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-jogger.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Shirts http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-shirts.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-shirts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Suit http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-suit.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-suit.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids T-Shirts http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-t-shirts.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-t-shirts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Formal Trousers http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-formal-trousers.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-formal-trousers.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Trousers http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-casual-trousers.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-casual-trousers.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Casual Shirts http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-casual-shirts.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-casual-shirts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Formal Shirts http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-formal-shirts.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-formal-shirts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Casual Trousers http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/mens-casual-trousers.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/mens-casual-trousers.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporters and supplier of this products. Mens Casual Shirts http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/mens-casual-shirts.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/mens-casual-shirts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporters and supplier of this products. Mens Formal Trousers http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/mens-formal-trousers.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/mens-formal-trousers.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Formal Shirts http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/mens-formal-shirts.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/mens-formal-shirts.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/1121-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/1509-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Basmati Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/broken-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/broken-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of this products. Sugandha Basmati Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading exporters and supplier of this products. IR 36 Non Basmati Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ir-36-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Non Basmati Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ir-64-non-basmati-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 8 Parboiled Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ir-8-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ir-8-parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Parboiled Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/sharbati-parboiled-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/sharbati-parboiled-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/sona-masoori-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Boiled Broken Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/boiled-broken-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/boiled-broken-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/black-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/black-rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Scrap http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/iron-scrap.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/iron-scrap.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Scrap http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/metal-scrap.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/metal-scrap.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Waste Paper Scrap http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/waste-paper-scrap.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/waste-paper-scrap.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sugar http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/white-sugar.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/white-sugar.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Wear http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-wear.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/kids-wear.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Wear http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-wear.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/ladies-wear.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/mens-wear.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/mens-wear.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/rice.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/basmati-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/basmati-rice.htm Rice Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Rice Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/scrap.htm http://www.vivatradinglogestics.com/scrap.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530